2015 Michigan Wolverine Football Schedule

Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Thu., Sep. 3 at Utah TV Salt Lake City, Utah L, 24-17
Sat., Sep. 12 vs. Oregon State TV Michigan Stadium 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. UNLV TV Michigan Stadium 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Brigham Young TV Michigan Stadium TBA
Sat., Oct. 3 at Maryland * TV College Park, Md. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 10 vs. Northwestern – Homecoming * TV Michigan Stadium 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Michigan State * TV Michigan Stadium TBA
Sat., Oct. 31 at Minnesota * TV Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 7 vs. Rutgers * TV Michigan Stadium TBA
Sat., Nov. 14 at Indiana * TV Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sat., Nov. 21 at Penn State * TV State College, Pa. TBA
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. Ohio State * TV Michigan Stadium TBA
Sat., Dec. 5 Big Ten Championship Game TV Indianapolis, Ind. TBA