UMGOBLUE.COM

2015 Detroit Lions Regular Season Thread

[quote]
[b]Lions regular-season schedule (All times Eastern)[/b]
[b]Week 1: [/b]Sunday, Sept. 13, at San Diego, 4:05 p.m.
[b]Week 2: [/b]Sunday, Sept. 20, at Minnesota, 1:00 p.m.
[b]Week 3: [/b]Sunday, Sept. 27, Denver, 8:30 p.m.
[b]Week 4: [/b]Monday, Oct. 5, at Seattle, 8:30 p.m.
[b]Week 5: [/b]Sunday, Oct. 11, Arizona, 4:05 p.m.
[b]Week 6: [/b]Sunday, Oct. 18, Chicago, 1:00 p.m.
[b]Week 7: [/b]Sunday, Oct. 25, Minnesota, 1:00 p.m.
[b]Week 8: [/b]Sunday, Nov. 1, at Kansas City, 9:30 a.m.*
[b]Week 9: [/b]BYE
[b]Week 10: [/b]Sunday, Nov. 15, at Green Bay, 1:00 p.m.
[b]Week 11: [/b]Sunday, Nov. 22, Oakland, 1:00 p.m.
[b]Week 12: [/b]Thursday, Nov. 26, Philadelphia, 12:30 p.m.
[b]Week 13: [/b]Thursday, Dec. 3, Green Bay, 8:25 p.m.
[b]Week 14: [/b]Sunday, Dec. 13, at St. Louis, 1:00 p.m.
[b]Week 15: [/b]Monday, Dec. 21, at New Orleans, 8:30 p.m.
[b]Week 16: [/b]Sunday, Dec. 27, San Francisco, 1:00 p.m.
[b]Week 17: [/b]Sunday, Jan. 3, at Chicago, 1:00 p.m.

*-Game to be played in London[/quote]
 
Good grief that is a hard-ass start to the season. They are staring at 1-4/2-3 start...
 
Go Lions!!
 

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.