All Big 10 teams announced

Author Message

  • Total Posts : 16015
  • Reward points : 3895
  • Joined: 6/5/2003
  • Location: Chicago IL USA
  • Status: offline
All Big 10 teams announced Monday, December 02, 2013 9:05 PM (permalink)

Lewan (Rimington-Pace Offensive Lineman of the Year) and Funchess (Kwalick-Clark Tight End of the Year) and Countess first team.

7 other players received honorable mention honors from the Big Ten, they are as follows:

WR Jeremy Gallon (coaches/media)
DE Frank Clark (coaches)
DT Jibreel Black (coaches/media)
QB Devin Gardner (media)
K Brendan Gibbons (media)
RT Michael Schofield (coaches)
CB Raymon Taylor (media)

Congrats men!

Go Blue!!

Ohio St.'s actions are not unlike their lower intestine: stinky and loaded with danger.

Online Bookmarks Sharing: Share/Bookmark

Jump to:

Current active users

There are 0 members and 1 guests.

Icon Legend and Permission

  • New Messages
  • No New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/ New Messages
  • Hot Topic w/o New Messages
  • Locked w/ New Messages
  • Locked w/o New Messages
  • Read Message
  • Post New Thread
  • Reply to message
  • Post New Poll
  • Submit Vote
  • Post reward post
  • Delete my own posts
  • Delete my own threads
  • Rate post

2000-2014 ASPPlayground.NET Forum Version 3.9