2013 Michigan Wolverines Football Schedule

UMGOBLUE.COM
Next Game Saturday November 2 East Lansing
Michigan State 3:30 p.m. ET TV B10
Discussion
Date Opponent TV Locatiion Time
Sat., Aug. 31 Michigan 59 CMU 9 B10  Michigan Stadium 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 7 Michigan 41 Notre Dame 30 ABC, ESPN or ESPN2 Michigan Stadium 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Sep. 14 Michigan 28 Akron 24 B10  Michigan Stadium Noon ET
Sat., Sep. 21 Michigan 24 UConn 21  TBA East Hartford, Conn. 8:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 5 Michigan 42 Minnesota 13 ABC, ESPN or ESPN2 Michigan Stadium 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 12 Penn State 43  Michigan40  4OT ESPN or ESPN2 State College, Pa. 5:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Oct. 19 Michigan 63 Indiana 47 B10  Michigan Stadium 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 2 at Michigan State  ABC East Lansing, Mich. 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 9 vs. Nebraska  TBA Michigan Stadium 3:30 p.m. ET
Sat., Nov. 16 at Northwestern  TBA Evanston, Ill. TBA
Sat., Nov. 23 at Iowa  TBA Iowa City, Iowa TBA
Sat., Nov. 30 vs. Ohio State  TBA Michigan Stadium TBA
Sat., Dec. 7 B10 Championship Game Fox Sports Indianapolis, Ind. TBA